Hidden Harbor Mysteries Episode 11


Hidden Harbor Mysteries, Episode 11.


Hidden Harbor Mysteries, Chapter 11 “Changing the Guard” was written by Jay Smith and produced by Bryan Lincoln. With Dave Robison as The Narrator, Veronica Giguere as Barbara Wilson, Kathryn Pryde as Mistress Penumbra, Laura Nicole as Kat Sparrow, James Baxter Patton as Caspar Dixon, Johnny Fiesty as Foster, Brion Humphrey as Carlo, M. Sierro Garcia as Mistress Talon, Rish Outfield as Kreig, John Scott Ballentine as Chief, Pat Krane as Dutch, and Norm Sherman as Detective Horn. This podcast is released under a Creative Commons, attribution, no derivatives 4.0 license. Closing music is “Here we go again for the first time” by Juicy Melon Jim.


iTunes link

Stitcher link